Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Wispin' around at the speed of.. wisp.

5 posters

Go down

Wispin' around at the speed of.. wisp. Empty Wispin' around at the speed of.. wisp.

Post by DeuxExDimensia Tue Mar 26, 2013 5:28 pm

Hey guys.
I'm Aries, I guess?? Well that's the name of my character that i'm probably going to end up using the most.
I'm not good with roleplay forums. I've tried time and time again but I can never really stick to them.
So i'm trying again because I said to myself that I wanted to try again.
So I am.
So... Hi??
DeuxExDimensia
DeuxExDimensia
Master Member
Master Member

Back to top Go down

Wispin' around at the speed of.. wisp. Empty Re: Wispin' around at the speed of.. wisp.

Post by ShadlineTheWolf Tue Mar 26, 2013 5:31 pm

Hello Aries! I'm Shadline (or Shad to most)

Well, if you're not good with roleplay forums, then at least try and stick around on this one. We love new people to rp with ^^

Welcome and hope you enjoy it here!
ShadlineTheWolf
ShadlineTheWolf

Back to top Go down

Wispin' around at the speed of.. wisp. Empty Re: Wispin' around at the speed of.. wisp.

Post by Spekkal Tue Mar 26, 2013 5:40 pm

Well howdy! I'm Ultimate Tank, or Tank, or Spekkal depending on the forum. Speaking of, welcome to this forum right here! Hope you enjoy your stay!
Spekkal
Spekkal
Hero
Hero

Back to top Go down

Post by DeuxExDimensia Tue Mar 26, 2013 5:42 pm

ShadlineTheWolf wrote:Hello Aries! I'm Shadline (or Shad to most)

Well, if you're not good with roleplay forums, then at least try and stick around on this one. We love new people to rp with ^^