Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Greetings

3 posters

Go down

Greetings  Empty Greetings

Post by missbat Fri Dec 13, 2013 10:19 am

Hello everyone, I'm missbat, though you can just call me Bat. Or whatever else you like, really. It doesn't much matter. :> I'm a twenty year old animation student in Houston. I have a wonderful life and I'm typically a very calm and mellow person.

I'm not really sure what to say here. Heh. I'm a long-time fan of Sonic, and I also enjoy other things such as Pokemon, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Legend of Zelda, etc. I've been roleplaying for about seven years, though my rping has been a bit rusty lately. I'll try to step up my game. cx

I really hope I can make friends with many people here, and look forward to rping with you all.

You can find me at deviantart as seashellby and on skype as shelbyswitzerland.

Last edited by missbat on Sat Dec 14, 2013 8:57 am; edited 2 times in total
missbat
missbat
Advanced Member
Advanced Member

Back to top Go down

Greetings  Empty Re: Greetings

Post by lady-tragedy Fri Dec 13, 2013 1:23 pm

Ello thur,

I already greeted you on the cbox but dang XD I already watch you on da. My deviantart is the same as my username on here :>

Anyway, I'm Lady devourer of new people and so on and so forth we've been though this on the cbox XD

I'm 22, have 10 years of roleplay experience and am a former game design student(I got kicked off for not being able to program D|). Hope you enjoy your stay here :>
lady-tragedy
lady-tragedy
Master Member
Master Member

Back to top Go down

Post by Aurora Lightsune Fri Dec 13, 2013 2:45 pm

Hello and welcome!