Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Fixing Sonic Fanfiction

2 posters

Go down

Fixing Sonic Fanfiction Empty Fixing Sonic Fanfiction

Post by LaishLife Sun Jan 05, 2014 10:30 pm

Fixing Sonic Fanfiction:

First Step: Grammar and Spacing

I'll tell you this to begin with. I'm no fanfiction pro, but I do love to learn and I do love to teach!
However, instead of plainly telling you how to write good fanfiction, I'm wish to take examples from other local fanfictions (which will not be named for the sake of maintaining the tales of old sacred…things.)

Just today, I was looking for a good story to print out and read today because I would be terribly bored otherwise.
The following example will be used for all of the steps:

ORIGINAL EXAMPLE

~Tails outside Sonic's house~