Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

About myself

5 posters

Go down

About myself Empty About myself

Post by Custard_Squire Mon Sep 08, 2014 8:26 am

Hey everyone!
Gosh, i'm not quite sure where to start here.
Well, my name is Bryanna-- but please feel free to call me Custard  I love you I'm a female from Australia, and i love to role-play. I have been role-playing with my characters for little short of four years, now. Generally, i'm a pretty outgoing person who loves nothing more than immersing myself into a story or RP, whether it's a short story, or one that has gone for a very long time!

There's not much to say about me, really. I'm a big wiener who enjoys a lot of things: Mainly Comic Books. I also have an unhealthy obsession with the Sonic the Hedgehog franchise, but then again-- if you're on this site, who doesn't? Haha! I've been described as a sweet person who over-thinks things, but don't let that scare you away! If you're ever interested in role-playing with me, don't be shy!

I must admit, i'm obviously new here and im not quite sure what to do in reguards to this post!  Embarassed But if i'm supposed to introduce my character(s) or something, please let me know!  Smile
Custard_Squire
Custard_Squire
Newbie Member
Newbie Member

http://MagicalCustardSquire.deviantart.com

Back to top Go down

About myself Empty Re: About myself

Post by Hyro Mon Sep 08, 2014 4:53 pm

Hello Custard! No worries, you were right to introduce yourself. ^^
I'm not normally one to greet new people, but.
I figure it's a nice change of pace for me.