Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Greetings!

3 posters

Go down

Greetings! Empty Greetings!

Post by KingOfGames Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:48 pm

Greetings, I am the King Of (video) Games, or that is what I call myself anyway.

I have never used a roleplay site before becoming at least acceptable in the writing department, and even so, I still don't think I do it all that well. I have only been roleplaying with my friends on Discord until now, and even then, that was a totally different format.

This all looks intimidating to me, and from looking at some of the open roleplays, people here are really good at this. So I hope I can fit in with the big kids and actually have fun here.

I haven't made a character or customized my profile at the time of this post, but I hope you like them! I am excited to see what other people got on this site!

(Due to my living situation, I am only able to use the computer during weekends, so if I'm correct to what I think it is, I shall mostly be using the Discord server as I can access that with ease, whether I MUST use this site or not, I can only hope this isn't a hindrance for any of you.)
KingOfGames
KingOfGames
Staff
Staff

Back to top Go down

Greetings! Empty Re: Greetings!

Post by Dione Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:59 pm

Eyoo! Welcome to SRN! Hopefully this will be a nice first forum you join ^^ 

I'm Dione, one of the staff members and a moderator of this place c: If there's ever any questions or if any issues may arise, don't be afraid to hit me or any other staff member up. That's what we're here for after all ;D